Harrison Hornets (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Jeff Hochman   H: 914-835-7132     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Glenn Jacobowitz   H: 914-925-2375     EMAIL 
G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mamaroneck Hotshots 249801235
. Harrison Hornets 2297112512
. Rye Racers 1294051814
. Pelham Hurricane 993061024
. Larchmont Heat 892251219
. Scarsdale Slingshots 49117721

Harrison Hornets Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
439 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots GNP Harrison Hornets Harbor Island 4
675 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Larchmont Heat 2:2 Harrison Hornets Hommocks MS 2
1028 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm Rye Racers 2:4 Harrison Hornets Nursery Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1293 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Scarsdale Slingshots 0:2 Harrison Hornets Crossways 4
1497 Sun May 13 4:45 pm Pelham Hurricane 1:2 Harrison Hornets Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: Changed time from 4:30 for correct age group gap.
1663 Sun May 20 2:15 pm Harrison Hornets 1:4 Mamaroneck Hotshots LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
189 Thu May 31 6:30 pm Harrison Hornets 4:1 Pelham Hurricane Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME (rescheduled from 5/5 FP)
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1906 Sun Jun 3 4:00 pm Harrison Hornets 3:1 Larchmont Heat LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
2143 Sun Jun 10 4:15 pm Harrison Hornets 2:0 Rye Racers LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
2389 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm Harrison Hornets 5:1 Scarsdale Slingshots LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:41 pm)