Pelham Tigers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Joe Fields   H: 914-738-9484     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Maura Porricolo   H: 914-712-0966     EMAIL 
G 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Panthers 239720295
. Scarsdale Sparks 209621267
. Rye Cougars 1895311710
. New Rochelle Metro Stars 892251421
. Pelham Tigers 692071127
. Rye Brook Blaze 19018330

Pelham Tigers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
515 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Rye Brook Blaze vs Pelham Tigers King Street 1
744 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Pelham Tigers 1:5 Edgemont Panthers Glover - Pelham HS Field
988 Sun Apr 29 5:00 pm New Rochelle Metro Stars 3:6 Pelham Tigers New Rochelle HS Turf Small
Scheduler: Changed time for field problem.
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1247 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Pelham Tigers 0:3 Rye Cougars Glover - Pelham HS Field
1561 Sun May 13 11:30 am Scarsdale Sparks 5:1 Pelham Tigers Scarsdale Scout Field
1738 Sun May 20 11:30 am Pelham Tigers 2:1 Rye Brook Blaze Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1884 Sun Jun 3 2:15 pm Edgemont Panthers 3:0 Pelham Tigers Greenville ES Edgemont Field
246 Tue Jun 5 6:30 pm Pelham Tigers 0:3 Scarsdale Sparks Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2222 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Pelham Tigers 1:3 New Rochelle Metro Stars Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2513 Sun Jun 17 11:30 am Rye Cougars 1:0 Pelham Tigers Rye Rec Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:41 am)