Briarcliff Blue   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Michael Berkman   H: 914-941-4299     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Briarcliff teams
  • BC Bandits Blaze Shooting Stars 94 Bees Bulldogs Shooting Stars Manor Utd 93 Bears Manor United Bad Boys Bulls Lightning
    G 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . FC Westchester G93 249801257
    . Larchmont Tigers 1494231918
    . Briarcliff Blue 1394141414
    . White Plains Sabres 1293331212
    . Manhattan United 1193241015
    . Chappaqua Lightning 29027822

    Briarcliff Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    345 Sun Apr 15 Briarcliff Blue vs Manhattan United TBA *
    814 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am White Plains Sabres 1:1 Briarcliff Blue Saxon Woods Field
    154 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am Briarcliff Blue 0:1 FC Westchester G93 Law Park Field
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    851 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Briarcliff Blue 4:0 Chappaqua Lightning
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1176 Sun May 6 11:00 am Larchmont Tigers 2:3 Briarcliff Blue Hommocks MS 1
    1398 Sun May 13 11:00 am FC Westchester G93 3:0 Briarcliff Blue SUNY Purchase B
    1700 Sun May 20 11:00 am Manhattan United 2:0 Briarcliff Blue Kantor 1
    Scheduler: Changed field for coach coordination and to fit state cup game.
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1844 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Briarcliff Blue 1:0 White Plains Sabres
    2102 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Chappaqua Lightning 2:3 Briarcliff Blue Greeley C
    2329 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Briarcliff Blue 2:3 Larchmont Tigers
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 1:57 am)