Pelham Pumas (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  John Kiernan   H: 914-738-2328     EMAIL 
G 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Pelham Pride 209621255
. Larchmont Blue Tigers 199612268
. Mt Vernon Magic 189531166
. Briarcliff Shooting Stars 1795222114
. Pelham Pumas 99306931
. New Rochelle Purple Tornados 89225920
. Rye Brook Dynamos 892251516
. Scarsdale Spirit 39108728

Pelham Pumas Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
489 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Pelham Pumas vs Rye Brook Dynamos Glover - Pelham HS Field
591 Sun Apr 22 2:45 pm Briarcliff Shooting Stars 4:2 Pelham Pumas
992 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Pelham Pumas 0:5 Mt Vernon Magic Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
236 Sat May 5 5:30 pm New Rochelle Purple Tornados 1:2 Pelham Pumas z (old field name) Fosina - City Park Fo Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1241 Sun May 6 11:00 am Pelham Pumas 2:0 Scarsdale Spirit Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1499 Sun May 13 12:45 pm Pelham Pumas 0:5 New Rochelle Purple Tornados Glover - Pelham HS Field
1674 Sun May 20 11:00 am Larchmont Blue Tigers 5:0 Pelham Pumas Hommocks MS 1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1977 Sun Jun 3 11:30 am Pelham Pride 5:0 Pelham Pumas Glover - Pelham HS Field
2226 Sun Jun 10 12:45 pm Pelham Pumas 3:2 Rye Brook Dynamos Glover - Pelham HS Field
2522 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Scarsdale Spirit 4:0 Pelham Pumas Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:32 am)