Larchmont Daredevils (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Mark Liscio   H: 914-834-0963     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Phil Wharton   H: 914-833-1173     EMAIL 
G 15-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Scarsdale Maroon 259810277
. Larchmont Daredevils 239720328
. Yonkers Utd Rush Storm 1695131413
. Brooklyn Patriots Classic H.S. 16105142820
. Pelham Thunder 49117725
. Rye Liberty 49117921
. Thunder 49117730
. BYE - - - - - - -

Larchmont Daredevils Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
142 Sun Apr 1 BYE vs Larchmont Daredevils
536 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Scarsdale Maroon vs Larchmont Daredevils Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
823 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Storm 1:1 Larchmont Daredevils Fleming Large
940 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Larchmont Daredevils 4:1 Brooklyn Patriots Classic H.S. Mamaroneck HS Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
84 Sat May 5 10:00 am Brooklyn Patriots Classic H.S. 2:4 Larchmont Daredevils Red Hook Turf
Scheduler: Originally TBS game.
1285 Sun May 6 10:00 am Rye Liberty 0:1 Larchmont Daredevils Nursery Field
Scheduler: Field change.
1442 Sun May 13 Larchmont Daredevils vs BYE
1683 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Larchmont Daredevils 6:1 Pelham Thunder Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: Mamaroneck HS pulled.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1927 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Larchmont Daredevils 6:0 Thunder Mamaroneck HS Field
95 Tue Jun 5 6:00 pm Larchmont Daredevils 5:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Storm Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2276 Sun Jun 10 9:30 am Scarsdale Maroon 2:2 Larchmont Daredevils Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
2406 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm Larchmont Daredevils 3:1 Rye Liberty Hommocks MS 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:33 am)