Briarcliff Shooting Stars (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Andy Morris   H: 914-273-8522     EMAIL 
G 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Pelham Pride 209621255
. Larchmont Blue Tigers 199612268
. Mt Vernon Magic 189531166
. Briarcliff Shooting Stars 1795222114
. Pelham Pumas 99306931
. New Rochelle Purple Tornados 89225920
. Rye Brook Dynamos 892251516
. Scarsdale Spirit 39108728

Briarcliff Shooting Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
346 Sun Apr 15 Briarcliff Shooting Stars FP New Rochelle Purple Tornados TBA *
591 Sun Apr 22 2:45 pm Briarcliff Shooting Stars 4:2 Pelham Pumas
987 Sun Apr 29 3:30 pm New Rochelle Purple Tornados 0:3 Briarcliff Shooting Stars New Rochelle HS Turf Small
Scheduler: Changed time for field problem.
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1224 Sun May 6 5:00 pm Mt Vernon Magic 3:3 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Mt. Vernon HS Large
1429 Sun May 13 1:45 pm Larchmont Blue Tigers 1:2 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Hommocks MS 1
1763 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Rye Brook Dynamos 0:1 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Blind Brook HS #1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
155 Sat Jun 2 10:15 am Briarcliff Shooting Stars 1:5 Larchmont Blue Tigers Law Park Field
Scheduler: tbs game
2030 Sun Jun 3 4:15 pm Scarsdale Spirit 0:5 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
2077 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Briarcliff Shooting Stars 2:3 Pelham Pride
2330 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm Briarcliff Shooting Stars 0:0 Mt Vernon Magic
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:26 am)