Manhattan Twisters (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Guerrero   H: 718-821-6107     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Kassel   H: 212-749-8957     EMAIL 
G HS-I Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Highland Hornets 249801239
. FC Somers Tigers 188602206
. New Rochelle Devils 1595042119
. Washingtonville Twisters 1484222313
. East Fishkill Nightmares 1083142118
. New Rochelle Nitros 1083141117
. Manhattan Twisters 782151524
. FC Mt Pleasant United Fire 58125817
. Manhattan Element 48116928
. BYE - - - - - - -

Manhattan Twisters Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
447 Sun Apr 15 10:00 am Manhattan Twisters vs FC Somers Tigers Kantor 1
101 Sat Apr 21 4:00 pm Manhattan Twisters 2:4 Highland Hornets Kantor 2
Scheduler: tbs game
661 Sun Apr 22 4:00 pm Highland Hornets 5:2 Manhattan Twisters Nardone Soccer Complex Field - 569
830 Sat Apr 28 Manhattan Twisters 0:4 SC z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
963 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Manhattan Twisters 1:1 Washingtonville Twisters z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1126 Sun May 6 4:00 pm East Fishkill Nightmares 2:3 Manhattan Twisters East Fishkill Complex W-376
1486 Sun May 13 9:00 am New Rochelle Nitros 0:2 Manhattan Twisters New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1729 Sun May 20 11:00 am New Rochelle Devils 4:2 Manhattan Twisters New Rochelle HS Turf Large
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1941 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Manhattan Twisters 2:5 FC Mt Pleasant United Fire z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
2189 Sun Jun 10 9:00 am Manhattan Element 3:1 Manhattan Twisters z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
2443 Sun Jun 17 Manhattan Twisters vs BYE
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:39 pm)