Briarcliff Manor Utd (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Brandon Beck   H: 914-588-7968     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Chris Beck   H: 914-329-0812     EMAIL 
B HS-V Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Bronx Bombers 229711338
. Rye Raiders 2096212917
. Edgemont Panthers 91 1895312718
. Briarcliff Manor Utd 1294052324
. Eastchester Milan 1294052320
. Mt Pleasant Vikings 1093152221
. Pelham Posse 892251328
. Harrison Hawks 190181347

Briarcliff Manor Utd Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
343 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd vs Mt Pleasant Vikings
589 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd 1:0 Eastchester Milan
862 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Bronx Bombers 6:0 Briarcliff Manor Utd Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1286 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Rye Raiders 4:2 Briarcliff Manor Utd Nursery Field
Scheduler: Field change.
1347 Sun May 13 11:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd 1:3 Edgemont Panthers 91
1595 Sun May 20 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd 4:2 Pelham Posse
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1902 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am Harrison Hawks 1:9 Briarcliff Manor Utd LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
2196 Sun Jun 10 9:30 am Mt Pleasant Vikings 3:2 Briarcliff Manor Utd Valhalla HS Large (turf)
179 Tue Jun 12 6:00 pm Edgemont Panthers 91 1:2 Briarcliff Manor Utd Greenville ES Edgemont Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2328 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd 2:4 Rye Raiders
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:56 am)