Bronx Bombers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Peggey Senior   H: 718-537-1276     EMAIL 
B HS-V Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Bronx Bombers 229711338
. Rye Raiders 2096212917
. Edgemont Panthers 91 1895312718
. Briarcliff Manor Utd 1294052324
. Eastchester Milan 1294052320
. Mt Pleasant Vikings 1093152221
. Pelham Posse 892251328
. Harrison Hawks 190181347

Bronx Bombers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
354 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Bronx Bombers GNP Harrison Hawks Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
774 Sun Apr 22 5:00 pm Rye Raiders 2:2 Bronx Bombers Nursery Field
862 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Bronx Bombers 6:0 Briarcliff Manor Utd Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1128 Sun May 6 2:00 pm Eastchester Milan 2:3 Bronx Bombers Bronxville HS Field
1356 Sun May 13 11:00 am Bronx Bombers 4:1 Pelham Posse Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1718 Sun May 20 9:00 am Mt Pleasant Vikings 0:2 Bronx Bombers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1851 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Bronx Bombers 1:3 Edgemont Panthers 91 Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
242 Sat Jun 9 1:00 pm Pelham Posse 0:6 Bronx Bombers Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2139 Sun Jun 10 9:00 am Harrison Hawks 0:6 Bronx Bombers LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
2333 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Bronx Bombers 3:0 Eastchester Milan Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:46 am)