Manhattan Freedom (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Enzo Soderini   H: 212-580-0331     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ruth Rifkin   H: 917-744-5062     EMAIL 
B HS-I Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Freedom 249801386
. Mahopac Starz 209621105
. Carmel White Arsenal 12933399
. Bronx Tigers 1193241110
. Eastchester Patriots B89 59126724
. Tornadoes 49117526

Manhattan Freedom Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
158 Sun Apr 1 Carmel White Arsenal 2:3 Manhattan Freedom TBA *
437 Sun Apr 15 4:00 pm Mahopac Starz vs Manhattan Freedom Lakeview ES Varsity
712 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Manhattan Freedom 7:0 Tornadoes z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
961 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am Manhattan Freedom 6:1 Eastchester Patriots B89 z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1107 Sun May 6 9:00 am Bronx Tigers 1:2 Manhattan Freedom Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1468 Sun May 13 11:00 am Manhattan Freedom 0:2 Carmel White Arsenal z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
1695 Sun May 20 11:00 am Manhattan Freedom 2:0 Mahopac Starz Kantor 2
Scheduler: Changed time and field for coach coordination and to fit state cup game.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2049 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Tornadoes 0:9 Manhattan Freedom Miller Field (Staten Island) A
2110 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Eastchester Patriots B89 0:8 Manhattan Freedom Bronxville HS Field
2426 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Manhattan Freedom 1:0 FOR Bronx Tigers Kantor 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:26 am)