Munay Ossining Falcons   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Glenn Fancie   H: 914-923-3991     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Munay Ossining teams
  • Kiwis Inter-Alliance Bulldogs Breakouts Cardinals
    B 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . Munay Ossining Falcons 2096212711
    . White Plains Badgers 1896032312
    . Manhattan Rebels 1595041716
    . Greenburgh Utd Hornets 1294051516
    . Rye Brook Strikers 1093152226
    . Mt Pleasant Thunder 49117831

    Munay Ossining Falcons Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    402 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Hornets vs Munay Ossining Falcons Woodlands HS 2
    737 Sun Apr 22 3:15 pm Munay Ossining Falcons 2:2 Rye Brook Strikers AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    953 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Manhattan Rebels 1:2 Munay Ossining Falcons Kantor 2
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1240 Sun May 6 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Falcons 2:1 White Plains Badgers AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    1477 Sun May 13 1:00 pm Mt Pleasant Thunder 2:2 Munay Ossining Falcons Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    1736 Sun May 20 11:30 am Munay Ossining Falcons 2:0 Greenburgh Utd Hornets AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    241 Sat Jun 2 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Falcons 5:0 Mt Pleasant Thunder Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    2000 Sun Jun 3 2:30 pm Rye Brook Strikers 3:9 Munay Ossining Falcons Blind Brook HS #1
    2219 Sun Jun 10 11:30 am Munay Ossining Falcons 1:2 Manhattan Rebels AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    Scheduler: Delay because field not available till 9:30am.
    2551 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm White Plains Badgers 0:2 Munay Ossining Falcons White Plains HS #4
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 2:03 am)