Pelham Rockets (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  John Hanlon   H: 914-738-8559     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Andy Stiefvater   H: 914-738-2268     EMAIL 
G 10-W
. Armonk Sweepers
. Chappaqua Rockets
. Larchmont Gold Leopards
. Manhattan Celtic
. New Rochelle Power
. Pelham Rockets

Pelham Rockets Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
464 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Manhattan Celtic vs Pelham Rockets
723 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm New Rochelle Power vs Pelham Rockets Albert Leonard MS B
843 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Armonk Sweepers vs Pelham Rockets IBM - Armonk 2
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1116 Sun May 6 12:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets vs Pelham Rockets West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: Field pull.
248 Fri May 11 6:30 pm Pelham Rockets vs Larchmont Gold Leopards Franklin - Pelham HS B
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1436 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Larchmont Gold Leopards vs Pelham Rockets Lorenzen Park Field
1749 Sun May 20 3:45 pm Pelham Rockets vs Manhattan Celtic Prospect Hill ES Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1980 Sun Jun 3 12:15 pm Pelham Rockets vs New Rochelle Power Prospect Hill ES Field
2232 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Pelham Rockets vs Armonk Sweepers Prospect Hill ES Field
2476 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Pelham Rockets vs Chappaqua Rockets Spring St. Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:35 am)