Port Chester Panthers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jonel Noriega   H: 914-882-1099     EMAIL 
Manager
  Marco Govea   H: 914-924-4929     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Claudia Ramirez   H: 914-384-6594  

B 09-R
. Briarcliff Lightning
. Eastchester Arsenal
. JPSC Fire
. Port Chester Panthers
. Rye United
. Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic

Port Chester Panthers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
504 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Briarcliff Lightning Abendroth Park Field
826 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic vs Port Chester Panthers Fleming Small 2
1007 Sun Apr 29 3:15 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Rye United Abendroth Park Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1131 Sun May 6 3:45 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Port Chester Panthers Bronxville Scout Upper
1515 Sun May 13 1:15 pm Port Chester Panthers vs JPSC Fire Abendroth Park Field
1602 Sun May 20 3:45 pm Briarcliff Lightning vs Port Chester Panthers Todd ES Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1992 Sun Jun 3 3:45 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Abendroth Park Field
194 Sat Jun 9 5:30 pm JPSC Fire vs Port Chester Panthers JPSA 1
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2259 Sun Jun 10 4:15 pm Rye United vs Port Chester Panthers Nursery Field
2482 Sun Jun 17 12:30 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Eastchester Arsenal Abendroth Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:08 pm)