Riverdale United   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Ronald Buono   H: 212-595-6259     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Carl Franzetti   H: 914-337-5336     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Riverdale teams
  • Panthers Rockets Raiders Lions Juniors Matrix Kelly's Heros Lightning Man United
    B 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . JPSC Dynamo 229711196
    . Manhattan Panthers 209621237
    . Scarsdale Renegades 149423169
    . Riverdale United 1394141511
    . Larchmont Fire 692071027
    . Rye Stars 29027427

    Riverdale United Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    355 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Riverdale United GNP Manhattan Panthers Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    682 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm Larchmont Fire 3:4 Riverdale United Mamaroneck HS Field
    863 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Riverdale United 1:1 Rye Stars Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1306 Sun May 6 9:00 am Scarsdale Renegades 0:1 Riverdale United Quaker Ridge Back
    1358 Sun May 13 3:00 pm Riverdale United 0:1 JPSC Dynamo Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    1710 Sun May 20 9:00 am Manhattan Panthers 1:0 Riverdale United z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1852 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Riverdale United 3:0 Larchmont Fire Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    192 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm JPSC Dynamo 2:1 Riverdale United JPSA 1
    Scheduler: TBS GAME RESCHEDULED FROM 5/19
    2265 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am Rye Stars 0:5 Riverdale United Nursery Field
    Scheduler: Rye Turf pulled.
    2334 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Riverdale United 0:3 Scarsdale Renegades Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 8/30/14 5:21 am)