Rye Rampage (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Paul Evans   H: (914)9545597     EMAIL 
B HS-I I Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Transit Authority 1996122615
. Larchmont Avalanche 1595042214
. FC Mt Pleasant United 87 United 1594321815
. New Rochelle Eagle Rays 1494232325
. Munay Ossining Bulldogs 1394141414
. Rye Rampage 1294052421
. Rivertowns Warriors 1092431819
. New Rochelle United U18 491171133

Rye Rampage Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
449 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Manhattan Transit Authority vs Rye Rampage Kantor 2
734 Sun Apr 22 9:30 am Munay Ossining Bulldogs 4:2 Rye Rampage AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1033 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Rye Rampage 0:3 Rivertowns Warriors Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Changed time to close gap from state cup postponement. Better for ref coverage.
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1232 Sun May 6 11:00 am New Rochelle Eagle Rays 5:4 Rye Rampage New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1531 Sun May 13 11:00 am Rye Rampage 6:2 New Rochelle United U18 Nursery Field
230 Fri May 18 6:00 pm New Rochelle United U18 2:4 Rye Rampage z (old field name) Fosina - City Park Fo Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1680 Sun May 20 9:00 am Larchmont Avalanche 1:2 Rye Rampage Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: Mamaroneck HS pulled.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2015 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Rye Rampage 1:2 FC Mt Pleasant United 87 United Nursery Field
Scheduler: Rye Turf field pulled.
2264 Sun Jun 10 9:30 am Rye Rampage 1:2 Manhattan Transit Authority Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Rye Turf pulled.
2512 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am New Rochelle Eagle Rays 0:4 Rye Rampage z (old field name) Fosina - City Park Fo Field
Scheduler: Game set for 11am in New Rochelle by agreement.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:29 pm)