White Plains Real (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Young   H: 914-557-0274     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Owen McKoy   H: 914-287-0045     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Robert Primavera   H: 914-973-4439     EMAIL 
Manager
  Denise Costabile   H: 914-494-9322     EMAIL 

B HS-I V Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Munay Ossining Inter-Alliance 2096213521
. FC Mt Pleasant United United 90 1996122512
. Bronx Destroyers 1895312923
. White Plains Real 1394142015
. Manhattan Jogobonito 1294051832
. Rivertowns Raiders 7102171521
. Armonk HS Aces 39108927
. BYE - - - - - - -

White Plains Real Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
478 Sun Apr 15 9:30 am Munay Ossining Inter-Alliance FP White Plains Real AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
760 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am Rivertowns Raiders 1:2 White Plains Real Reynolds Field
1069 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm White Plains Real 4:2 Munay Ossining Inter-Alliance White Plains HS #10
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1326 Sun May 6 11:00 am White Plains Real 2:2 FC Mt Pleasant United United 90 White Plains HS #10
1355 Sun May 13 9:00 am Bronx Destroyers 1:0 White Plains Real Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
302 Sat May 19 4:00 pm White Plains Real 1:2 Bronx Destroyers White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1702 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Manhattan Jogobonito 3:2 White Plains Real Kantor 1
Scheduler: Changed field for coach coord and to fit state cup game.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
123 Sat Jun 2 2:00 pm White Plains Real 1:0 FOR Rivertowns Raiders White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: TBS game (rescheduled from 6/9)
2057 Sun Jun 3 9:15 am White Plains Real 7:2 Armonk HS Aces Saxon Woods Field
2309 Sun Jun 10 White Plains Real vs BYE
2446 Sun Jun 17 1:45 pm FC Mt Pleasant United United 90 2:1 White Plains Real Valhalla HS Large (turf)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 5:55 pm)