Highland Hornets (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Keith Stetler   H: 845-691-2453     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Keith Walker   H: 845-255-9170     EMAIL 
G HS-I Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Highland Hornets 249801239
. FC Somers Tigers 188602206
. New Rochelle Devils 1595042119
. Washingtonville Twisters 1484222313
. East Fishkill Nightmares 1083142118
. New Rochelle Nitros 1083141117
. Manhattan Twisters 782151524
. FC Mt Pleasant United Fire 58125817
. Manhattan Element 48116928
. BYE - - - - - - -

Highland Hornets Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
414 Sun Apr 15 Highland Hornets vs Manhattan Element TBA *
101 Sat Apr 21 4:00 pm Manhattan Twisters 2:4 Highland Hornets Kantor 2
Scheduler: tbs game
661 Sun Apr 22 4:00 pm Highland Hornets 5:2 Manhattan Twisters Nardone Soccer Complex Field - 569
877 Sun Apr 29 4:00 pm East Fishkill Nightmares 1:2 Highland Hornets East Fishkill Complex W-376
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1218 Sun May 6 12:45 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Fire 0:2 Highland Hornets Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1419 Sun May 13 4:00 pm Highland Hornets 4:1 New Rochelle Devils Nardone Soccer Complex Field - 569
1667 Sun May 20 4:00 pm Highland Hornets 2:1 FC Somers Tigers Nardone Soccer Complex Field - 569
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2050 Sun Jun 3 4:00 pm Washingtonville Twisters 0:2 Highland Hornets Shaw Road Fields Field
2148 Sun Jun 10 Highland Hornets vs BYE
122 Sat Jun 16 4:00 pm FC Somers Tigers 0:1 FOR Highland Hornets Somers HS zzz - Upper Right
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2457 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am New Rochelle Nitros 2:1 Highland Hornets New Rochelle HS Turf Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:48 pm)