Mamaroneck United (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Jay Ceballos   H: 914-833-9517     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Ray Diaz   H: 914-698-0964     EMAIL 
B 09-B
. BYE - - - - - - -
. Larchmont Galaxy
. Mamaroneck Gladiators
. Mamaroneck United
. Manhattan PSV
. Rye Rapids
. Rye Revolution
. White Plains Warriors

Mamaroneck United Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
442 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Mamaroneck United vs Mamaroneck Gladiators Harbor Island Croce West
695 Sun Apr 22 5:00 pm Mamaroneck United vs Manhattan PSV Harbor Island Croce West
944 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Gladiators vs Mamaroneck United Harbor Island Croce West
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
97 Sat May 5 2:00 pm Manhattan PSV vs GNP Mamaroneck United z (old fields) Randalls 16B
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1279 Sun May 6 5:15 pm Rye Revolution vs Mamaroneck United Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Field change.
1563 Sun May 13 2:30 pm White Plains Warriors vs Mamaroneck United Geo Washington ES 1
208 Fri May 18 6:00 pm Mamaroneck United vs White Plains Warriors Harbor Island Croce East
Scheduler: tbs game
1679 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Larchmont Galaxy vs Mamaroneck United Lorenzen Park Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1829 Sun Jun 3 BYE vs Mamaroneck United
2173 Sun Jun 10 3:45 pm Mamaroneck United vs Rye Rapids Harbor Island Croce West
2421 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Mamaroneck United vs Rye Revolution Harbor Island Croce West
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:11 pm)