Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Peter Breen   H: 914-793-0762     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Pete Dolgos   H: 914-661-1175     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Yonkers Utd Rush teams
  • Tornados Storm Wildfire Colts Real '98 Meteors Gladiators Thunder
    B 09-R
    . Briarcliff Lightning
    . Eastchester Arsenal
    . JPSC Fire
    . Port Chester Panthers
    . Rye United
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic

    Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    416 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm JPSC Fire vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic JPSA 1
    311 Sat Apr 21 12:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic vs Rye United Fleming Large
    Scheduler: makeup of TBS game
    826 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic vs Port Chester Panthers Fleming Small 2
    887 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Bronxville Scout Upper
    Scheduler: Field pull.
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1101 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Briarcliff Lightning vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Todd ES Field
    1534 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Rye United vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Osborn ES Field
    1826 Sun May 20 4:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic vs JPSC Fire Fleming Small 2
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1992 Sun Jun 3 3:45 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Abendroth Park Field
    2310 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic vs Eastchester Arsenal Fleming Small 2
    2553 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic vs Briarcliff Lightning Fleming Small 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 2:05 am)