Chappaqua Eagles   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Larry Grob   H: 914-325-5562     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Geoff Reiss   H: 914-238-0830     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Chappaqua teams
  • Blue Harriers Thunder Lightning Stars Hornets Liberty Jaguars Landsharks Blue Strikers Tigers Rockets Wildfire Dinamo Falcons Lions Gunners Cougars Gladiators Scorpions Monarchs Raiders Kings Bafana Bafana United
    B 10-B
    . Armonk Lightning
    . Chappaqua Eagles
    . Eastchester Bruins
    . Edgemont X-Treme
    . Greenburgh Metrostars
    . Manhattan Arsenal
    . Riverdale Lightning
    . White Plains Rockets

    Chappaqua Eagles Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    336 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Armonk Lightning vs Chappaqua Eagles IBM - Armonk 3
    604 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Chappaqua Eagles vs Riverdale Lightning Seven Bridges MS Lower
    885 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Eastchester Bruins vs Chappaqua Eagles Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1207 Sun May 6 3:45 pm Manhattan Arsenal vs Chappaqua Eagles z (old fields) Randalls 16B
    163 Sat May 12 5:00 pm Chappaqua Eagles vs White Plains Rockets Seven Bridges MS Lower
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    1566 Sun May 13 3:00 pm White Plains Rockets vs Chappaqua Eagles Geo Washington ES 3
    1614 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Chappaqua Eagles vs Greenburgh Metrostars West Orchard ES field
    Scheduler: Field pull and time change.
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1880 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Edgemont X-Treme vs Chappaqua Eagles Edgemont HS Upper
    2106 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Chappaqua Eagles vs Armonk Lightning West Orchard ES field
    2352 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Chappaqua Eagles vs Manhattan Arsenal West Orchard ES field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 6/16/14 6:09 pm)