Bedford Inferno   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Michael Fennessy   H: 516-510-9615     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Mark Heffernan   H: 914-244-3311     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Bedford teams
  • Strikers Liberty
    B 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . FC Westchester B96 2397203311
    . Manhattan Juventus 2196302611
    . JPSC Red Storm 1193241927
    . Bedford Inferno 892251113
    . Edgemont Shock 691351825
    . Pelham Arsenal 591261131

    Bedford Inferno Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    341 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Bedford Inferno vs Edgemont Shock Bedford Village Upper
    587 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Bedford Inferno 0:1 FC Westchester B96 Bedford Village Upper
    848 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Bedford Inferno 1:0 JPSC Red Storm Bedford Village Upper
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1250 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Pelham Arsenal 1:1 Bedford Inferno Prospect Hill ES Field
    1645 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Edgemont Shock 1:1 Bedford Inferno Seely Place ES Front
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1891 Sun Jun 3 3:15 pm FC Westchester B96 3:1 Bedford Inferno SUNY Purchase H
    1463 Sat Jun 9 Manhattan Juventus 1:0 FOR Bedford Inferno
    Scheduler: Forfeit by Bedford of make up game on 6/9
    2150 Sun Jun 10 2:45 pm JPSC Red Storm 4:1 Bedford Inferno JPSA 1
    150 Fri Jun 15 6:30 pm Bedford Inferno 1:2 Manhattan Juventus Bedford Village Upper
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    2325 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Bedford Inferno 5:0 Pelham Arsenal Bedford Village Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 8/30/14 5:38 am)