Munay Ossining Cardinals (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Frank Aviles   H: 914-944-9725     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Jenny Mcmorrow   H: 914-762-5093     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. New Rochelle Wolves 259810274
. Munay Ossining Cardinals 2197022710
. FC Westchester B95 1293331714
. Chappaqua Scorpions 1193241820
. Armonk Strikers 992341118
. Rivertowns United 89225925
. Scarsdale Fire 791441121
. Port Chester Lions 792161321

Munay Ossining Cardinals Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
481 Sun Apr 15 Munay Ossining Cardinals FP New Rochelle Wolves TBA *
Scheduler: PPD for away state cup game. Schedule as make up game.
738 Sun Apr 22 5:00 pm Munay Ossining Cardinals 4:2 Chappaqua Scorpions AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1045 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Scarsdale Fire 2:3 Munay Ossining Cardinals Crossways 4
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1151 Sun May 6 2:30 pm FC Westchester B95 0:1 Munay Ossining Cardinals SUNY Purchase B
1493 Sun May 13 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Cardinals 2:0 Port Chester Lions AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1585 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Armonk Strikers 4:3 Munay Ossining Cardinals Byram Hills HS Lower 1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
254 Sat Jun 2 11:00 am Port Chester Lions 0:1 FOR Munay Ossining Cardinals Crawford Park Soccer Large
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1969 Sun Jun 3 12:45 pm Munay Ossining Cardinals 6:0 Rivertowns United AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
2209 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm New Rochelle Wolves 1:0 Munay Ossining Cardinals z (old field name) Fosina - City Park Fo Field
2465 Sun Jun 17 3:15 pm Munay Ossining Cardinals 7:1 FC Westchester B95 AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
Scheduler: Adjusted time for later field start.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:32 pm)