Rye Gold Knights (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Ozgen Dogan   H: 914-967-5692     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Steve Rimmer   H: 914-967-7684     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Bronx Lions 2799003910
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2297113710
. Scarsdale Road Runners 1595042016
. Pelham Patriots 1494231012
. Rye Gold Knights 1093151422
. Mt Pleasant Wildfire 99306920
. Eastchester Thrashers 69207823
. Larchmont Phoenix 391081034

Rye Gold Knights Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
376 Sun Apr 15 2:45 pm Eastchester Thrashers vs Rye Gold Knights Eastchester HS Turf
792 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 5:1 Rye Gold Knights Crossways 4
1029 Sun Apr 29 4:15 pm Rye Gold Knights 1:3 Bronx Lions Nursery Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1277 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Rye Gold Knights 2:5 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Field change.
223 Sat May 12 2:30 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 1:0 Rye Gold Knights Valhalla HS Large (turf)
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1543 Sun May 13 4:15 pm Rye Gold Knights 4:0 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Rye Rec Field
1739 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Pelham Patriots 1:1 Rye Gold Knights Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2019 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Rye Gold Knights 4:1 Larchmont Phoenix Rye Rec Field
2257 Sun Jun 10 Rye Gold Knights 1:0 FOR Eastchester Thrashers
Scheduler: Forfeit by Eastchester of 1:30 game on Nursery. Teams do not need to appear.
2383 Sun Jun 17 4:00 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 6:0 Rye Gold Knights Woodlands HS 2
Scheduler: Yosemite pulled. Teams need to confirm availability at 4. Else becomes a make up
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:04 am)