Manhattan Hurricane (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Helmut Mayer   H: 917-657-0750     EMAIL 
Manager
  Nancy Shefrin   H: 917-239-4693     EMAIL 
B 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Hurricane 2799003916
. White Plains Tsunami 218701268
. Mohawks 1585032918
. Manhattan Blitz 1083141215
. Eastchester Gladiators 983051420
. Rye Brook Cyclones 882241315
. Scarsdale Arsenal 782151828
. FC Mt Pleasant United Tornados 782151324
. Armonk Eagles 49117525
. BYE - - - - - - -

Manhattan Hurricane Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
324 Sun Apr 15 BYE vs Manhattan Hurricane
702 Sun Apr 22 12:45 pm Manhattan Hurricane 4:0 Manhattan Blitz Kantor 2
1070 Sun Apr 29 11:30 am White Plains Tsunami 2:4 Manhattan Hurricane White Plains HS #12
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1199 Sun May 6 11:30 am Manhattan Hurricane 5:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Tornados Kantor 1
1340 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Armonk Eagles 1:4 Manhattan Hurricane Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
109 Sat May 19 2:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Tornados 3:5 Manhattan Hurricane Valhalla HS Large (turf)
Scheduler: TBS game
1698 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Manhattan Hurricane 3:1 Rye Brook Cyclones Kantor 1
Scheduler: Changed time from 4 pm for coach coordination and to fit state cup game.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1871 Sun Jun 3 11:30 am Eastchester Gladiators 1:3 Manhattan Hurricane Eastchester HS Turf
2179 Sun Jun 10 11:30 am Manhattan Hurricane 7:3 Scarsdale Arsenal Kantor 1
2335 Sun Jun 17 1:00 pm Mohawks 3:4 Manhattan Hurricane Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 5:57 pm)