Pleasantville Rovers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joe Stapleton   H: 914-769-3670     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Scales   H: 914-239-8513     EMAIL 
B 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mamaroneck Strikers 259810367
. Pleasantville Rovers 1996123117
. Larchmont Vipers 1294052025
. Pelham Predators 1093151826
. Rye Hawks 1093152031
. Harrison Tigers 391081534

Pleasantville Rovers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
502 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers GNP Rye Hawks Pleasantville HS Main
656 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Harrison Tigers 1:5 Pleasantville Rovers LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
1004 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 5:0 Pelham Predators Pleasantville HS Main
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1178 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Larchmont Vipers 2:4 Pleasantville Rovers Hommocks MS 1
1513 Sun May 13 3:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 1:1 Mamaroneck Strikers Pleasantville HS Main
1780 Sun May 20 12:45 pm Rye Hawks 2:3 Pleasantville Rovers Rye Rec Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
206 Sat Jun 2 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 5:0 Pleasantville Rovers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1989 Sun Jun 3 4:30 pm Pleasantville Rovers 5:3 Harrison Tigers Pleasantville HS Main
2228 Sun Jun 10 4:15 pm Pelham Predators 3:2 Pleasantville Rovers Glover - Pelham HS Field
2479 Sun Jun 17 1:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 6:0 Larchmont Vipers Pleasantville HS Main
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:48 pm)