FC Transylvania 93   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Constantin Albu   H: 203-778-6623     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Ellen Rosenstein   H: 914-234-9442     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Transylvania teams
  • 94
    B 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . Manhattan Athletic 2297112312
    . Munay Ossining Breakouts 1695133120
    . Mt Vernon Buick Storm 1394141313
    . White Plains Eagles 1192521616
    . FC Transylvania 93 1093151922
    . Pelham United 49117524

    FC Transylvania 93 Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    397 Sun Apr 15 FC Transylvania 93 vs Manhattan Athletic Kennedy HS/Somers Field
    Scheduler: Postponed. Away state cup game. Schedule as make up game. Was 5pm.
    644 Sun Apr 22 3:15 pm FC Transylvania 93 0:3 Mt Vernon Buick Storm Kennedy HS/Somers Field
    902 Sun Apr 29 5:00 pm FC Transylvania 93 5:0 Pelham United Kennedy HS/Somers Field
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1323 Sun May 6 11:00 am White Plains Eagles 4:3 FC Transylvania 93 Saxon Woods Field
    1397 Sun May 13 5:00 pm FC Transylvania 93 1:2 Munay Ossining Breakouts Kennedy HS/Somers Field
    1711 Sun May 20 11:00 am Manhattan Athletic 4:0 FC Transylvania 93 z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1953 Sun Jun 3 2:00 pm Mt Vernon Buick Storm 2:1 FC Transylvania 93 Mt. Vernon HS Large
    2225 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Pelham United 2:3 FC Transylvania 93 Glover - Pelham HS Field
    240 Sat Jun 16 4:00 pm Munay Ossining Breakouts 3:4 FC Transylvania 93
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    2375 Sun Jun 17 3:15 pm FC Transylvania 93 2:2 White Plains Eagles Kennedy HS/Somers Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 6/16/14 6:24 pm)