Rye Wreckers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Matt Dennis   H: 914-921-2305     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Mark Hyland   H: 914-921-5315     EMAIL 
G 09-R
. Eastchester Energie
. Harrison Allstars
. Harrison Dynamo
. Manhattan River Plate
. Rye Daredevils
. Rye Wreckers

Rye Wreckers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
526 Sun Apr 15 3:45 pm Rye Wreckers vs Manhattan River Plate Osborn ES Field
776 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Rye Daredevils vs Rye Wreckers Osborn ES Field
1032 Sun Apr 29 3:45 pm Rye Wreckers vs Harrison Allstars Osborn ES Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1129 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Eastchester Energie vs Rye Wreckers Bronxville Scout Upper
1532 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Rye Wreckers vs Harrison Dynamo Nursery Field
191 Sat May 19 9:00 am Harrison Dynamo vs Rye Wreckers SUNY Purchase H
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1715 Sun May 20 2:00 pm Manhattan River Plate vs Rye Wreckers
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2010 Sun Jun 3 2:30 pm Rye Wreckers vs Rye Daredevils Nursery Field
2144 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Harrison Allstars vs Rye Wreckers Purchase ES Field
2508 Sun Jun 17 5:00 pm Rye Wreckers vs Eastchester Energie Osborn ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:01 am)