Edgemont Bobcats   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Stephen Ballas   H: 914-723-4898     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Glen Silverstein   H: 914-725-5294     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Edgemont teams
  • Fusion Panthers United Lightning Wildfire Shooting Stars Premier Buzz Panthers 91 Azzurri Arsenal Metrostars Eagles Strikers Shock Knights X-Treme Force Valiant Gunners
    G 09-G
    . Edgemont Bobcats
    . Mamaroneck Rebels
    . Pelham Pearls
    . Rye Brook Panthers
    . Scarsdale Owls
    . Scarsdale Wave

    Edgemont Bobcats Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    386 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Edgemont Bobcats GNP Mamaroneck Rebels Edgemont HS Lower
    633 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Pelham Pearls Edgemont HS Lower
    890 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Scarsdale Wave Edgemont HS Upper
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1141 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Rye Brook Panthers Edgemont HS Upper
    1385 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Scarsdale Owls Edgemont HS Lower
    1688 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Rebels vs Edgemont Bobcats Harbor Island Croce West
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    298 Fri Jun 1 6:00 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Edgemont Bobcats Crossways 5
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    1973 Sun Jun 3 4:15 pm Pelham Pearls vs Edgemont Bobcats Franklin - Pelham HS A
    2286 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Edgemont Bobcats Greenacres ES 1
    2496 Sun Jun 17 3:45 pm Rye Brook Panthers vs Edgemont Bobcats King Street 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 2:40 am)