Scarsdale Dynamos   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Trish Frohman   H: 914-472-5571     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Zelicof   H: 914-723-1920     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Scarsdale teams
  • Maroon Spirit Fireballs Sparks Lightning Slingshots Stars Rockets Eagles Panthers Daredevils Supremes Twisters Stingrays Strikers Breakaway Owls Wave Hornets Monarchs Renegades Knights United Arsenal Gators Road Runners Fire Raptors Wildcats Thundercats Rams Raiders Thrashers Thunder Spiders Wolves Ajax Cobras Mustangs
    G 10-R
    . Eastchester Fire
    . Manhattan Fiorentina
    . Manhattan Hotspur
    . Rye Waves
    . Scarsdale Dynamos
    . White Plains Power

    Scarsdale Dynamos Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    550 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs Manhattan Fiorentina Quaker Ridge Front Sml
    704 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Manhattan Hotspur vs Scarsdale Dynamos z (old fields) Randalls 16B
    1040 Sun Apr 29 4:00 pm Rye Waves vs Scarsdale Dynamos Sterling Field #1
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1295 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs White Plains Power Crossways 5
    1383 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs Eastchester Fire Greenacres ES 2
    Scheduler: Jarvis pulled. Changed to Scarsdale field at same time.
    293 Sat May 19 12:00 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs Eastchester Fire Crossways 5
    1709 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Scarsdale Dynamos z (old fields) Randalls 19
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2039 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs Manhattan Hotspur Greenacres ES 2
    2284 Sun Jun 10 3:45 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs Rye Waves Crossways 5
    2541 Sun Jun 17 12:15 pm White Plains Power vs Scarsdale Dynamos Geo Washington ES 3
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 8/30/14 6:01 am)