Chappaqua Tigers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Yoonho Park   H: 914-238-4460     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jon Resnick   H: 914-238-0290     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Morgan Rutman   H: 914-238-7550     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Peter Sawkins   H: 914-242-4633     EMAIL 

G 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Dynamo 259810269
. Chappaqua Tigers 249801408
. Larchmont Gold Lightning 209621276
. Pelham Fireballs 1795222419
. Briarcliff Bulldogs 1595042721
. Manhattan Chelsea 13104151718
. Mamaroneck Fireballs 993061530
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 79216830
. Harrison Rascals 692071728
. Edgemont Wildfire 692071527
. New Rochelle Starfire 491171030
. BYE - - - - - - -

Chappaqua Tigers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
366 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers vs Larchmont Gold Lightning West Orchard ES field
578 Sun Apr 22 BYE vs Chappaqua Tigers
854 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 0:3 Chappaqua Tigers Todd ES Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
85 Sat May 5 11:00 am Chappaqua Tigers 3:1 New Rochelle Starfire West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1213 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Manhattan Chelsea 0:4 Chappaqua Tigers
1369 Sun May 13 4:30 pm Chappaqua Tigers 2:3 Manhattan Dynamo West Orchard ES field
1824 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 1:6 Chappaqua Tigers Fleming Small 2
190 Wed May 30 5:00 pm Harrison Rascals 1:6 Chappaqua Tigers West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: tbs game (rescheduled from 5/19 field pull)
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1888 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 1:5 Chappaqua Tigers Seely Place ES Front
2105 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers 7:1 Pelham Fireballs West Orchard ES field
2417 Sun Jun 17 1:00 pm Mamaroneck Fireballs 0:4 Chappaqua Tigers Harbor Island Croce East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:20 am)