Rye Stars (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Pascal Pinson   EMAIL 
B 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. JPSC Dynamo 229711196
. Manhattan Panthers 209621237
. Scarsdale Renegades 149423169
. Riverdale United 1394141511
. Larchmont Fire 692071027
. Rye Stars 29027427

Rye Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
535 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Scarsdale Renegades vs Rye Stars Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
773 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Rye Stars 0:0 Manhattan Panthers Nursery Field
863 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Riverdale United 1:1 Rye Stars Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1287 Sun May 6 2:00 pm Rye Stars 1:2 JPSC Dynamo Nursery Field
Scheduler: Field change.
1539 Sun May 13 9:00 am Rye Stars 2:3 Larchmont Fire Rye Rec Field
1777 Sun May 20 11:00 am Rye Stars 0:3 Scarsdale Renegades Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Ignore prior change email! Error. Game set for Rye Rec at original time - 11am.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
196 Sat Jun 2 12:00 pm Larchmont Fire 1:0 Rye Stars Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: tbs game
1933 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Manhattan Panthers 6:0 Rye Stars Kantor 2
2265 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am Rye Stars 0:5 Riverdale United Nursery Field
Scheduler: Rye Turf pulled.
2396 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am JPSC Dynamo 6:0 Rye Stars JPSA 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:06 pm)