Yonkers Utd Rush Colts (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  YONKERS COLTS   EMAIL 
Other contact
  YONKERS COLTS   EMAIL 
G 10-S
. Chappaqua Wildfire
. Eastchester Avengers
. Larchmont White Leopards
. Pelham Pistils
. Rye Breakers
. Scarsdale Stingrays
. Scarsdale Strikers
. Yonkers Utd Rush Colts

Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
498 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Pelham Pistils vs Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Spring St. Field
797 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Scarsdale Strikers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Crossways 5
1081 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts vs Chappaqua Wildfire Fleming Small 2
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1332 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts vs Scarsdale Stingrays Fleming Small 2
203 Sat May 12 9:00 am Larchmont White Leopards vs Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Lorenzen Park Field
Scheduler: Note field change
1580 Sun May 13 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts vs Larchmont White Leopards Fleming Small 2
1632 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Eastchester Avengers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Colts
Scheduler: Changed field from Jarvis. Field pull.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2069 Sun Jun 3 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts vs Rye Breakers Fleming Small 2
2312 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts vs Pelham Pistils Fleming Small 2
2530 Sun Jun 17 3:45 pm Scarsdale Stingrays vs Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Crossways 5
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:08 am)