Scarsdale Hornets (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jeffrey Malsch   H: 914-391-7200     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jodi Zucker   H: 914-725-6863     EMAIL 
G 09-B
. Larchmont Fusion
. Mamaroneck Mustangs
. Pelham Penguins
. Rye Vikings
. Scarsdale Hornets
. Scarsdale Monarchs

Scarsdale Hornets Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
525 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Scarsdale Hornets Osborn ES Field
694 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Mustangs vs Scarsdale Hornets Harbor Island Croce West
989 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Pelham Penguins vs Scarsdale Hornets Franklin - Pelham HS A
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1300 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Scarsdale Monarchs vs Scarsdale Hornets Greenacres ES 1
1427 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Larchmont Fusion vs Scarsdale Hornets Flint Park Front
1799 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Scarsdale Hornets vs Rye Vikings Greenacres ES 2
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
296 Sat Jun 2 12:30 pm Scarsdale Hornets vs Larchmont Fusion Crossways 5
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2040 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Hornets vs Mamaroneck Mustangs Greenacres ES 2
2291 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Scarsdale Hornets vs Pelham Penguins Greenacres ES 2
2532 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Scarsdale Hornets vs Scarsdale Monarchs Greenacres ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:27 pm)