Eastchester Milan (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  EASTCHESTER MILAN   EMAIL 
Other contact
  EASTCHESTER MILAN   EMAIL 
B HS-V Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Bronx Bombers 229711338
. Rye Raiders 2096212917
. Edgemont Panthers 91 1895312718
. Briarcliff Manor Utd 1294052324
. Eastchester Milan 1294052320
. Mt Pleasant Vikings 1093152221
. Pelham Posse 892251328
. Harrison Hawks 190181347

Eastchester Milan Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
488 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Pelham Posse vs Eastchester Milan Glover - Pelham HS Field
589 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd 1:0 Eastchester Milan
881 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Eastchester Milan 1:0 Mt Pleasant Vikings Eastchester HS Turf
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1128 Sun May 6 2:00 pm Eastchester Milan 2:3 Bronx Bombers Bronxville HS Field
1415 Sun May 13 10:15 am Harrison Hawks 2:3 Eastchester Milan LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
Scheduler: Corrected time. (PM instead of AM)
1639 Sun May 20 10:00 am Edgemont Panthers 91 3:2 Eastchester Milan Greenville ES Edgemont Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1869 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Eastchester Milan 1:3 Rye Raiders Bronxville HS Field
173 Fri Jun 8 6:00 pm Eastchester Milan 10:4 Harrison Hawks Bronxville HS Field
Scheduler: NOTE FIELD CHANGE!
2111 Sun Jun 10 5:00 pm Eastchester Milan 4:1 Pelham Posse Bronxville HS Field
2333 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Bronx Bombers 3:0 Eastchester Milan Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:22 am)