Mamaroneck Red Devils (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MAMARONECK RED DEVILS   EMAIL 
Other contact
  MAMARONECK RED DEVILS   EMAIL 

B 09-S
. Edgemont Valiant
. Mamaroneck Red Devils
. Pelham Thunderbolts
. Rye Brook Barracudas
. Scarsdale Spiders
. Scarsdale Wolves

Mamaroneck Red Devils Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
517 Sun Apr 15 3:30 pm Rye Brook Barracudas vs Mamaroneck Red Devils King Street 2
693 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils vs Scarsdale Spiders Harbor Island Croce West
892 Sun Apr 29 3:45 pm Edgemont Valiant vs Mamaroneck Red Devils Edgemont HS Upper
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
284 Sat May 5 6:00 pm Scarsdale Wolves vs Mamaroneck Red Devils Crossways 5
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1192 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils vs Pelham Thunderbolts Harbor Island Croce West
1449 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils vs Scarsdale Wolves Harbor Island Croce West
1690 Sun May 20 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils vs Rye Brook Barracudas Harbor Island Croce West
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2037 Sun Jun 3 3:45 pm Scarsdale Spiders vs Mamaroneck Red Devils Crossways 5
2172 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils vs Edgemont Valiant Harbor Island Croce West
2466 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Mamaroneck Red Devils Franklin - Pelham HS A
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:08 am)