New Rochelle United U18 (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  NEW ROCHELLE UNITED U18   EMAIL 
B HS-I I Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Transit Authority 1996122615
. Larchmont Avalanche 1595042214
. Mt Pleasant 87 United 1594321815
. New Rochelle Eagle Rays 1494232325
. Munay Ossining Bulldogs 1394141414
. Rye Rampage 1294052421
. Rivertowns Warriors 1092431819
. New Rochelle United U18 491171133

New Rochelle United U18 Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
473 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am New Rochelle Eagle Rays FP New Rochelle United U18 New Rochelle HS Turf Large
717 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm Mt Pleasant 87 United 4:1 New Rochelle United U18 Valhalla HS Large (turf)
985 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm New Rochelle United U18 1:0 Munay Ossining Bulldogs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1235 Sun May 6 4:30 pm New Rochelle United U18 1:3 Manhattan Transit Authority New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1531 Sun May 13 11:00 am Rye Rampage 6:2 New Rochelle United U18 Nursery Field
230 Fri May 18 6:00 pm New Rochelle United U18 2:4 Rye Rampage z (old field name) Fosina - City Park Fo Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1757 Sun May 20 9:00 am Rivertowns Warriors 2:2 New Rochelle United U18 Reynolds Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1962 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am New Rochelle United U18 1:4 Larchmont Avalanche New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2211 Sun Jun 10 9:00 am New Rochelle United U18 1:5 New Rochelle Eagle Rays New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2428 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Manhattan Transit Authority 5:0 New Rochelle United U18 Kantor 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:12 am)