Scarsdale Wave (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Albert Kramer   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dan Brown   EMAIL 
G 09-G
. Edgemont Bobcats
. Mamaroneck Rebels
. Pelham Pearls
. Rye Brook Panthers
. Scarsdale Owls
. Scarsdale Wave

Scarsdale Wave Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
487 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Pelham Pearls vs Scarsdale Wave Franklin - Pelham HS B
795 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Rye Brook Panthers Crossways 5
890 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Scarsdale Wave Edgemont HS Upper
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1301 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Scarsdale Owls Greenacres ES 1
1451 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Rebels vs Scarsdale Wave Harbor Island Croce West
299 Sat May 19 1:30 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Mamaroneck Rebels Crossways 5
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1796 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Pelham Pearls Greenacres ES 1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2005 Sun Jun 3 4:15 pm Rye Brook Panthers vs Scarsdale Wave King Street 2
2286 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Edgemont Bobcats Greenacres ES 1
2533 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Scarsdale Wave Greenacres ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:53 am)