Manhattan Monaco (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ra Ung   H: 646-327-8109     EMAIL 
Manager
  geraldine chapman   H: 646-319-7895     EMAIL 
G 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Riptide 2810901323 6 4.50 10
. New Rochelle Panthers 2310712306 4 3.50 00
. Manhattan Monaco 16105411216 6 3.90 00
. Larchmont Shooting Stars 10103611121 6 5.00 00
. Briarcliff Barracudas 710271716 6 3.00 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lightning 310190434 6 4.70 00

Manhattan Monaco Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410211 Sun Apr 6 11:00 am Manhattan Monaco 0:2 Asphalt Green Wave Riptide Randalls 83
1410582 Sun Apr 13 11:00 am Manhattan Monaco 3:1 Mamaroneck Red Lightning Randalls 82
1410968 Sun Apr 27 11:00 am Manhattan Monaco 0:3 New Rochelle Panthers Randalls 10 - Icahn
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411347 Sun May 4 3:00 pm Manhattan Monaco 1:0 Briarcliff Barracudas Randalls 83
1411923 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Riptide 3:0 Manhattan Monaco Asphalt Green Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412462 Sun Jun 1 11:00 am Mamaroneck Red Lightning 0:4 Manhattan Monaco Harbor Island Lanza
1412865 Sun Jun 8 11:00 am New Rochelle Panthers 6:1 Manhattan Monaco City Park Fosina
1413055 Sun Jun 15 1:00 pm Briarcliff Barracudas 0:0 Manhattan Monaco The Club Field
1411668 Sat Jun 21 4:30 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 0:1 Manhattan Monaco Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: Rescheduled from field pull TBA.
1413498 Sun Jun 22 12:45 pm Manhattan Monaco 2:1 Larchmont Shooting Stars Randalls 83
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:31 am)