White Plains Ravens (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Nick Sagnibene   M: 914-588-9298     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sylvia Sagnibene   M: 914-588-2270     EMAIL 
B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Ravens 2710910224 2 3.20 20
. Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 21107302215 6 3.70 00
. Mamaroneck Sharks 17105321711 5 4.50 20
. Chappaqua Strikers 10103611022 5 4.10 20
. FC Somers Force 6101631727 6 2.90 10
. Munay Ossining Elite 2000 510172918 2 4.30 20

White Plains Ravens Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410391 Sun Apr 6 11:30 am White Plains Ravens 7:1 Chappaqua Strikers Parker Stadium
1410562 Sun Apr 13 12:15 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 0:1 White Plains Ravens Mamaroneck HS Field
1411140 Sun Apr 27 1:15 pm White Plains Ravens 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Parker Stadium
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411256 Sun May 4 11:30 am FC Somers Force 0:4 White Plains Ravens Somers HS Turf 2
1411735 Sun May 11 11:30 am Munay Ossining Elite 2000 0:1 White Plains Ravens AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1411958 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Chappaqua Strikers 2:0 White Plains Ravens Gedney Park Upper
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412637 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am White Plains Ravens 1:0 Mamaroneck Sharks Parker Stadium
1413032 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 0:1 White Plains Ravens Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1413379 Sun Jun 15 1:00 pm White Plains Ravens 1:0 FC Somers Force Parker Stadium
1413591 Sun Jun 22 11:30 am White Plains Ravens 4:0 Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Parker Stadium