Asphalt Green Wave Valencia (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Glen Bryant   H: 646-244-3144     EMAIL 
Manager
  Liz Leahy   M: 917-254-2759     EMAIL 

G JV-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Dynamo 2210721338 3 2.70 11
. Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 18106402114 6 4.10 10
. Port Chester Golden Cats 16105411711 5 3.88 20
. Briarcliff Bobcats 14104421315 5 3.56 10
. Harrison Powerline 13104511531 -6 2.44 50
. Rivertowns Utd G98 410181828 3 4.13 20

Asphalt Green Wave Valencia Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410053 Sun Apr 6 10:00 am Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 0:4 Port Chester Golden Cats Asphalt Green Field
1410528 Sun Apr 13 10:00 am Harrison Powerline 0:6 Asphalt Green Wave Valencia Harrison HS Turf
1411053 Sun Apr 27 10:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 1:3 Asphalt Green Wave Valencia Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411346 Sun May 4 1:00 pm Manhattan Dynamo 3:1 Asphalt Green Wave Valencia Randalls 83
1411563 Sun May 11 9:30 am Briarcliff Bobcats 0:2 Asphalt Green Wave Valencia The Club Field
1412156 Sun May 18 9:00 am Port Chester Golden Cats 2:0 Asphalt Green Wave Valencia Columbus Park Turf
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412307 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 1:2 Harrison Powerline Randalls 90
1412679 Sun Jun 8 10:00 am Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 1:0 Rivertowns Utd G98 Asphalt Green Field
1413046 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 2:1 Manhattan Dynamo Asphalt Green Field
1413407 Sun Jun 22 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 5:1 Briarcliff Bobcats Randalls 90