Edgemont Storm (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dean Perlman   M: 914-523-2582     EMAIL 
Manager
  Chris Fitzgerald   M: 914-837-5014     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Predators 25108113916 3 4.50 00
. White Plains Cosmos 23107123115 3 2.56 00
. Manhattan Rowdies 22107213413 6 4.70 10
. Scarsdale Madrid 21106134215 6 4.56 00
. Edgemont Storm 16105413530 6 4.80 10
. West Side Red Bulls B02 W 14104422128 5 4.00 12
. North Salem United 11103521525 5 5.22 00
. New Rochelle Raptors 10103612433 5 4.44 10
. Asphalt Green Wave Galaxy 9103702332 0 4.38 00
. John Jay Bulldogs 7102711229 4 3.13 10
. Rivertowns Utd B02 United 01001001151 6 5.00 10

Edgemont Storm Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410375 Sun Apr 6 3:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B02 W 3:2 Edgemont Storm Riverdale Country School Bertino
1410641 Sun Apr 13 3:00 pm Pleasantville Predators 5:3 Edgemont Storm Pleasantville HS Main
1410791 Sun Apr 27 GNP Edgemont Storm zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411239 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Edgemont Storm 7:1 New Rochelle Raptors Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1411714 Sun May 11 5:00 pm Manhattan Rowdies 5:0 Edgemont Storm Randalls 82
1411990 Sun May 18 2:45 pm Edgemont Storm 4:3 White Plains Cosmos Seely Place ES Back
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412364 Sun Jun 1 12:45 pm Edgemont Storm 4:1 John Jay Bulldogs Seely Place ES Back
1412871 Sun Jun 8 3:30 pm North Salem United 3:3 Edgemont Storm Volunteer's Park Field
1410007 Sat Jun 14 4:30 pm Edgemont Storm 1:7 Scarsdale Madrid Seely Place ES Back
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game.
1413106 Sun Jun 15 12:45 pm Edgemont Storm 4:0 Asphalt Green Wave Galaxy Seely Place ES Back
1413542 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B02 United 2:7 Edgemont Storm Springhurst ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 4:05 am)