Chappaqua Dragons (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Hernan Sanchez   H: 914-260-5874     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lauren Rosenthal   H: 917-887-3176     EMAIL 
G 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. North Salem Strikers 2110613125 2 5.22 00
. Chappaqua Dragons 17105322016 6 4.30 00
. Port Chester Persian Cats 12103431617 6 4.60 10
. West Side Red Bulls G01 W 11102351412 3 4.40 20
. Munay Ossining Swarm 10102441515 5 4.33 00
. FC Somers Cheetahs 10103611123 6 4.50 00

Chappaqua Dragons Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410094 Sun Apr 6 11:30 am Port Chester Persian Cats 1:1 Chappaqua Dragons Crawford Park Soccer Large
Scheduler: Field pulled in Chappaqua. Rescheduled by agreement of the teams.
1410603 Sun Apr 13 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Swarm 2:2 Chappaqua Dragons AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1410831 Sun Apr 27 11:30 am Chappaqua Dragons 4:3 West Side Red Bulls G01 W Amsterdam Park 2
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411381 Sun May 4 3:30 pm North Salem Strikers 2:0 Chappaqua Dragons Joe Bohrdrum Park Field
1411620 Sun May 11 12:45 pm FC Somers Cheetahs 2:1 Chappaqua Dragons Somers HS Turf 2
1412161 Sun May 18 11:30 am Port Chester Persian Cats 2:3 Chappaqua Dragons Crawford Park Soccer Large
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412335 Sun Jun 1 1:15 pm Chappaqua Dragons 2:1 Munay Ossining Swarm Amsterdam Park 2
1412992 Sun Jun 8 3:15 pm West Side Red Bulls G01 W 1:2 Chappaqua Dragons Riverdale Country School Bertino
1413084 Sun Jun 15 11:30 am Chappaqua Dragons 0:1 North Salem Strikers Gedney Park Upper
1413422 Sun Jun 22 12:45 pm Chappaqua Dragons 5:1 FC Somers Cheetahs Gedney Park Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 4:23 am)