Mamaroneck Pumas (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Trent Spiridellis   M: 917-951-8982     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Roffman   H: 917-868-6480     EMAIL 
G 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Blizzard 2110613177 6 5.80 10
. Mamaroneck Pumas 2010505104 6 5.56 10
. Manhattan Fire 14104421515 6 5.30 10
. New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 1210343911 6 5.22 00
. Edgemont Sharks 810262712 6 5.20 00
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 710271615 6 5.00 00

Mamaroneck Pumas Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410208 Sun Apr 6 3:15 pm Manhattan Fire 1:2 Mamaroneck Pumas Randalls 82
1410450 Sun Apr 13 1:15 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:1 Mamaroneck Pumas Amsterdam Park 2
1411007 Sun Apr 27 2:15 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 0:1 Mamaroneck Pumas New Rochelle HS Turf Large
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411241 Sun May 4 3:00 pm Edgemont Sharks 0:1 Mamaroneck Pumas Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1411797 Sun May 11 1:45 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 0:2 Mamaroneck Pumas Springhurst ES Field
1412063 Sun May 18 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 0:0 Manhattan Fire Harbor Island 4
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412445 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 2:2 Chappaqua Blizzard Harbor Island 4
1412816 Sun Jun 8 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 0:0 New Rochelle Lightning Bolts Harbor Island 4
1413183 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 1:0 Edgemont Sharks Harbor Island 4
Scheduler: Corrected gap from prior game.
1413490 Sun Jun 22 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 0:0 Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire Harbor Island Lanza
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:24 am)