Mamaroneck Red Lions (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ari Kandel   M: 917-488-2033     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rosanne Aresty   M: 914-473-3316     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester G03 A 19106312616 3 4.50 00
. Manhattan Timbers 17105322013 3 4.78 00
. John Jay Sonic 16105412114 6 6.00 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lions 14104421519 6 4.67 00
. Harrison Hornets 10103611225 6 5.71 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 9102531522 6 5.67 10

Mamaroneck Red Lions Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410269 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A 3:0 Mamaroneck Red Lions Abendroth Park Field
1410538 Sun Apr 13 John Jay Sonic 0:1 FOR Mamaroneck Red Lions Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
Scheduler: Forfeit by John Jay of noon game. Teams do not need to appear.
1410976 Sun Apr 27 12:15 pm Manhattan Timbers 1:1 Mamaroneck Red Lions Randalls 84
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411183 Sun May 4 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 2:1 Mamaroneck Red Lions Asphalt Green Small E
1411639 Sun May 11 1:30 pm Harrison Hornets 1:4 Mamaroneck Red Lions Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1412070 Sun May 18 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 2:3 Port Chester G03 A Harbor Island Croce East
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412452 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 2:7 John Jay Sonic Harbor Island Croce East
1412819 Sun Jun 8 12:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 1:0 Manhattan Timbers Harbor Island Croce East
1413191 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 3:2 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Harbor Island Croce East
1413484 Sun Jun 22 3:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 0:0 Harrison Hornets Harbor Island Croce East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:25 am)