Manhattan Fire (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marius Kapxhiu   H: 212-729-3924     EMAIL 
Manager
  Amy McAllister   M: 646-300-1270     EMAIL 

G 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Blizzard 2110613177 6 5.80 10
. Mamaroneck Pumas 2010505104 6 5.56 10
. Manhattan Fire 14104421515 6 5.30 10
. New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 1210343911 6 5.22 00
. Edgemont Sharks 810262712 6 5.20 00
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 710271615 6 5.00 00

Manhattan Fire Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410208 Sun Apr 6 3:15 pm Manhattan Fire 1:2 Mamaroneck Pumas Randalls 82
1410619 Sun Apr 13 2:45 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 2:2 Manhattan Fire New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1410971 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm Manhattan Fire 0:1 Edgemont Sharks Randalls 82
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411345 Sun May 4 2:45 pm Manhattan Fire 4:1 Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire Randalls 82
1411713 Sun May 11 3:30 pm Manhattan Fire 2:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Randalls 82
1412063 Sun May 18 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 0:0 Manhattan Fire Harbor Island 4
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412479 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Manhattan Fire 1:2 New Rochelle Lightning Bolts Randalls 82
1412740 Sun Jun 8 12:45 pm Edgemont Sharks 1:2 Manhattan Fire Seely Place ES Back
1413293 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 1:3 Manhattan Fire Springhurst ES Field
1413418 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 4:0 Manhattan Fire Amsterdam Park 2