Port Chester G03 A (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Freddy Lopera   M: 914-439-9602     EMAIL 
Manager
  Nora Ramirez   M: 914-258-8963     EMAIL 

G 11-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester G03 A 19106312616 3 4.50 00
. Manhattan Timbers 17105322013 3 4.78 00
. John Jay Sonic 16105412114 6 6.00 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lions 14104421519 6 4.67 00
. Harrison Hornets 10103611225 6 5.71 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 9102531522 6 5.67 10

Port Chester G03 A Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410269 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A 3:0 Mamaroneck Red Lions Abendroth Park Field
1410649 Sun Apr 13 3:00 pm Port Chester G03 A 4:1 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Abendroth Park Field
1410909 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm John Jay Sonic 3:2 Port Chester G03 A Meadow Pond ES 2
Scheduler: Field not available. Changed by club.
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411399 Sun May 4 1:30 pm Port Chester G03 A 3:4 Harrison Hornets Abendroth Park Field
1411720 Sun May 11 12:00 pm Manhattan Timbers 3:1 Port Chester G03 A Randalls 84
1412070 Sun May 18 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 2:3 Port Chester G03 A Harbor Island Croce East
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412303 Sun Jun 1 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 3:3 Port Chester G03 A Asphalt Green Small E
1412891 Sun Jun 8 12:15 pm Port Chester G03 A 2:0 John Jay Sonic Abendroth Park Field
1413141 Sun Jun 15 4:15 pm Harrison Hornets 0:2 Port Chester G03 A Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1413528 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A 3:0 Manhattan Timbers Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 3:41 am)