Pelham Sambas (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Comerford   M: 914-261-6962     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jim Cooper   M: 917-691-7583     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Leopards 2310712229 2 3.80 00
. Harrison Thunder 18105231714 3 3.33 10
. Scarsdale United 1810523169 3 4.60 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal 18105232210 3 4.30 00
. Larchmont Tornados 410181618 6 5.00 10
. Pelham Sambas 310190932 6 4.50 00

Pelham Sambas Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410055 Sun Apr 6 2:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal 2:0 Pelham Sambas Asphalt Green Field
1411021 Sun Apr 27 1:00 pm Pelham Sambas 1:5 Eastchester Leopards Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411285 Sun May 4 5:00 pm Harrison Thunder 2:1 Pelham Sambas Harrison HS Turf
1411763 Sun May 11 12:00 pm Pelham Sambas 4:2 Larchmont Tornados Glover - Pelham HS Field
1412139 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Pelham Sambas 0:5 Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412520 Sun Jun 1 12:45 pm Pelham Sambas 1:4 Scarsdale United Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1412724 Sun Jun 8 5:00 pm Eastchester Leopards 5:0 Pelham Sambas Ursiline School Field
1410741 Wed Jun 11 6:30 pm Scarsdale United 3:0 Pelham Sambas Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
Scheduler: 4/13 SC game rescheduled
1413259 Sun Jun 15 1:00 pm Pelham Sambas 2:3 Harrison Thunder Glover - Pelham HS Field
1413480 Sun Jun 22 4:15 pm Larchmont Tornados 1:0 Pelham Sambas Mamaroneck HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 5:36 am)