Chappaqua United Silver (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rich Brail   H: 646-458-1570     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jorge Real De Leon   M: 914-703-5178     EMAIL 
Manager
  Diana Walsh   H: 646-325-1009     EMAIL 
B 09-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Colts 10 6 4.88 10
. Chappaqua United Orange 9 6 4.38 00
. Chappaqua United Silver 10 6 5.78 00
. Harrison Shock 9 6 5.78 00
. Mamaroneck Black Wolves 9 6 5.50 00
. Rockland FC Strikers 9 6 5.00 00

Chappaqua United Silver Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410099 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm Bronx Colts vs Chappaqua United Silver Van Cortlandt Park 6
Scheduler: Field pulled in Chappaqua. Rescheduled by agreement of the teams.
1410685 Sun Apr 13 5:00 pm Rockland FC Strikers vs Chappaqua United Silver Veterans - Orangeburg Upper
1410842 Sun Apr 27 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Harrison Shock Seven Bridges MS Upper
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411320 Sun May 4 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Black Wolves vs Chappaqua United Silver Harbor Island Croce West
1411589 Sun May 11 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Chappaqua United Orange Seven Bridges MS Upper
1412167 Sun May 18 3:45 pm Bronx Colts vs Chappaqua United Silver Van Cortlandt Park 6
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412344 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Rockland FC Strikers Seven Bridges MS Lower
1412779 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm Harrison Shock vs Chappaqua United Silver Harrison Ave ES Feeley
1413088 Sun Jun 15 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Mamaroneck Black Wolves Seven Bridges MS Upper
1413426 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Orange vs Chappaqua United Silver Seven Bridges MS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 4:29 am)