New Rochelle Sharks (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Raul Oceguera   M: 914-438-8976     EMAIL 
Manager
  Raul Oceguera   M: 914-438-8976     EMAIL 
B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Raptors 24108203520 2 3.70 10
. New Rochelle Sharks 20106224119 3 1.50 31
. Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal 17105323016 2 3.11 00
. Pleasantville Panthers B02 12104601523 2 3.40 00
. Rye Brook Hurricanes 9103701426 6 4.33 10
. Chappaqua Rebels 6102801243 6 4.20 10

New Rochelle Sharks Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410092 Sun Apr 6 4:30 pm New Rochelle Sharks 7:1 Chappaqua Rebels City Park Fosina
Scheduler: Rescheduled from field pull TBA.
1410620 Sun Apr 13 4:15 pm New Rochelle Sharks 8:2 FC Somers Raptors New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1411029 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm Pleasantville Panthers B02 0:3 New Rochelle Sharks Pleasantville HS Main
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411377 Sun May 4 4:15 pm New Rochelle Sharks 3:0 Rye Brook Hurricanes New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1411912 Sun May 11 12:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal 3:3 New Rochelle Sharks Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1412128 Sun May 18 4:00 pm New Rochelle Sharks 7:1 Chappaqua Rebels New Rochelle HS Turf Large
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412369 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm FC Somers Raptors 7:4 New Rochelle Sharks Reis Park Upper Center #2
1412867 Sun Jun 8 1:30 pm New Rochelle Sharks 3:0 Pleasantville Panthers B02 New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1413334 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Rye Brook Hurricanes 3:1 New Rochelle Sharks Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
1413517 Sun Jun 22 1:30 pm New Rochelle Sharks 2:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal New Rochelle HS Turf Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/9/15 3:58 am)