Castleford G2000 Gold (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bob Martin   H: 914-393-8131     EMAIL 
Manager
  Beth Lev   M: 914-391-8369     EMAIL 
G 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mahopac Flames 2410820244 6 5.25 00
. Manhattan Pumas 19106311714 3 4.20 00
. Scarsdale Marseille 18106401618 0 3.78 10
. Pelham Power 9102531220 3 4.50 10
. Rye Riptide 810262912 0 4.70 00
. Castleford G2000 Gold 8102621323 6 3.89 00

Castleford G2000 Gold Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410077 Sun Apr 6 1:00 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 0:1 Scarsdale Marseille Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1410699 Sun Apr 13 1:00 pm Rye Riptide 1:1 Castleford G2000 Gold Stepinac HS Field
1410813 Sun Apr 27 11:30 am Castleford G2000 Gold 1:2 Manhattan Pumas Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1411386 Sun May 4 11:30 am Pelham Power 3:3 Castleford G2000 Gold Glover - Pelham HS Field
1411678 Sun May 11 4:00 pm Mahopac Flames 4:0 Castleford G2000 Gold Baldwin Meadows Park Large
1412240 Sun May 18 11:30 am Scarsdale Marseille 5:1 Castleford G2000 Gold Scarsdale Scout Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412315 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am Castleford G2000 Gold 3:2 Rye Riptide Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
1412838 Sun Jun 8 1:00 pm Manhattan Pumas 3:0 Castleford G2000 Gold Randalls 83
1413069 Sun Jun 15 3:15 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 4:0 Pelham Power Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1413414 Sun Jun 22 4:15 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 0:2 Mahopac Flames Byram Hills HS Upper Turf